HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Darrel Wilson

Siteground Review For Wordpress Hosting + Full Tutorial 2017 NEW!

101 ratings | 34869 views
Get 60% OFF Here! https://www.siteground.com/go/darreloffer Are you looking for fast web hosting that is reliable? In this video i will be review siteground hosting and all their plans they have available. If you need web hosting for wordpress or any other website in general i would take a look at this siteground review to see if they are right for you and your website I test out many factors when i research web hosting SPEED - Siteground's speed was incredibly fast among other hosting compaines RELIABILITY - I had a 100% uptime in September SUPPORT - you can call them or get help 24 hours a day, cant beat that Here i compare siteground against 7 other competitors, did siteground come out on top ?https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tMwj8vyVLJs&t=1s Thanks for watching this video on sitegrounds hosting! For more tutorials like this or to learn how to make a wordpress website, feel free to visit my website at http://www.darrelwilson.com best web hosting 2017
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (40)
Darrel Wilson (10 months ago)
Thanks for watching. Let me know your experiences with siteground or just any hosting in general
Dimple Birla (1 month ago)
Darrel Wilson hi, great tutorial, but can you tell me my website is not redirect to WordPress admin page after install the WordPress for the domain. What can be the reason?
Imanuel Rajan (5 months ago)
How is Google cloud platform for hosting our website??? Can you share some information about it please...
Jalal Cherrouki (8 months ago)
i can t order from your link ,
Darrel Wilson (9 months ago)
sitegrounds always a good choice
AirBuddy (10 months ago)
hey darrel i need VPS hosting....which site or company do u recommend
Jan Kowalski (2 months ago)
I recommend GetLark from myself. Thanks to a simple installer, Drupal can be installed quickly. For a period of 14 days, free accounts are then only 60 USD annually. The package also includes free SSL and automatic backup. The company also offers access to cPanel.
South HemiTV 4 (4 months ago)
hi i joined he site today. i chose a theme but when i view it it looks like some text and no pictures, colours. do i have to wait a time period for the site to show properly? Is it the fault of the theme? i am using firefox. The theme you chose has a lovely background with just some text that needs adjusting.
Nyackarch (6 months ago)
Entered site ground site with your link and I don't see the 60% off.  Please explain.
Darrel Wilson (6 months ago)
its there, it says it in the grey bar
fjd kl (7 months ago)
when i first started hosting with siteground..the same day 2 attempts were made on my paypal
Mohamed Lebsir (3 months ago)
What happened exactly?
Bene88 (9 months ago)
The Grow Big Plan supports only 25k viewers, daily right? What happens if you exceed that?
Darrel Wilson (9 months ago)
nah its an ideal amount, doesnt matter if you exceed it
Sarah Jack (9 months ago)
Thank you very much Darrel, Just one question, do they provide enough space for your website? I am currently with Godaddy, the only problem with them is the speed and I want to increase the speed of my website, already have an SSL certiface and have enough space, If I transfer to siteground can i keep the same amount of space I had sset up with Godaddy and keep my SSL certificate that I had with Godaddy? The other question is about plugins, I have 12 plugins now and I have to remove some of the plugins because I just wanted them to install privacy policy or SSL certificate and not sure if I remove the plugins that can break the website, and what is the best way to remove plugins you do not need. Just wanted to know how Siteground performs in terms of number of plugins?
iGraphics Alliance (9 months ago)
Hello Darrel, Can you tell me about Physical Memory in siteground ? GB ?
d Kard (9 months ago)
InmotionHosting really I heard that they were pretty good. I am glad I saw your comment I won't go for inmotionhosting now.
iGraphics Alliance (9 months ago)
I have 200 Visitors they Log to my site at the same second because I sent notifications to 4500 visitors. I was tried HostGator, BlueHost, InmotionHosting, DreamHost, GreenGeeks, iPage, 1And1, Godaddy ... All of them my site go down!
Darrel Wilson (9 months ago)
hey they offer pretty good memory sizes for most of their plans, most websites use around 1-3 gigs
Abed wehbi (10 months ago)
Hi Darrel, thank you for the nice videos. I want to ask does siteground offer migration from another hosting provider with simple clicks, i don't want the site to go down or miss anything by mistake....... Thank you!
Darrel Wilson (10 months ago)
yeah they offer 1 free migration, it wont go down, mine didnt :)
ajanti gupta (10 months ago)
thank you darel i have a question how i can buy bulk sms online and connect to woocommerce store thanks i hope u will help me
Darrel Wilson (10 months ago)
ewwww, im not sure, but i dont think that will work in the long run, sounds spammy
Shane Welcher (10 months ago)
Darrel, I have been a fan of yours for a while...no bs....you have helped with some of my design ideas. Just wanted to let you know that I recently started an SEO company and was wondering if you need any help with you company or with sites you build for other people. Contact me at GeorgiaSEOexplosion.com Or call 706-651-9293 Thanks, Shane
Shane Welcher (10 months ago)
Well if you ever drop them let me now because a lot of people these days do poor quality work I have have been trained by the best and have the proof. I heard you say you were using source outside of America and just so you know. Be cautious, you have helped me in many ways so I figured I would reach out to you and give you a free analysis with no strings attached but just to give you an understanding if they are doing to right things for your site. Seroiusly, no charge....you have helped me with quick learnings with Divi so I figured I would repay the favor. Feel free to to reach out to me if you would like for me to do this. It doesn't hurt for you to know where you are. I can even do it live through a Google hangout or Skype so you get the very best out of it. Thanks, Shane
Darrel Wilson (10 months ago)
glad ive helped.i outsource most of my seo, i got my guys, thanks tho
Gaatech (10 months ago)
I can confirm SG are an excellent company to deal with. Tech help is very very good.
Darrel Wilson (10 months ago)
glad we had the same experience!
Eins Sat (10 months ago)
yes, Hostgator is slow.  I have a domain from Hostgator. How I can change to Siteground? but I need my domain. Thank you
Darrel Wilson (10 months ago)
you just need to have your domain longer than 60 days at hostgator, once your past than, siteground will do everything for you! they offer free migration
Hey Darrel, nice video, I was looking for a better hosting company so I will definitely go for Siteground. Just have some queries: 1. Is it necessary to add " Domain Privacy " and " SG Site Scanner " when purchasing the hosting? ( Just want to know if I will not have big issues if I don't add them ) 2. With the GrowBig Plan, can I host like 8 simple websites and 2 E-commerce websites without loosing speed on my websites? Thanks
Darrel Wilson Okay sure Thanks. So how much is it going to cost me for 1 year if you have an idea ( Plan and the 2 adds on )? Am I getting a free SSL as well?
Darrel Wilson (10 months ago)
growbig will be fine, i would get both, remember its for the year, is $50 work backups and privacy for a year? i think so!
Lauren (10 months ago)
Self hosting is always recommended though. Siteground is all about referrals.
Juan Carlos Nieves (10 months ago)
What do you mean by self hosting?
Floower Resident (10 months ago)
good one
Darrel Wilson (10 months ago)
thanks bro!
longkam Teron (10 months ago)
Please make a video on photography website using free themes and builder.
longkam Teron (10 months ago)
Darrel Wilson thanks brother. I am eagerly waiting.
Darrel Wilson (10 months ago)
soon soon

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.