HomeШоуRelated VideosMore From: Tales of Lumin

08/10/12 - Dishonored's Amazing Reviews, Mechromancer Echo Log 02 & Much More!

81 ratings | 1851 views
A wild Newsmin appears; watch it to see what it's about! Expand here for links! :D In this episode we take a look at a whole bunch of news from a whole bunch of different games! Dishonored, PlanetSide 2, Borderlands 2, Guild Wars 2, World of WarCraft, StarCraft II and more are all covered within. Watch it, enjoy! :D ► Dishonored News ◄ Dishonored Launch Week: Reviews - http://goo.gl/qdghy WTF Is...: Dishonored? (TotalBiscuit) - http://goo.gl/RwT2u ► PlanetSide 2 News ◄ PlanetSide 2′s Ice Continent Dropping This Weekend - http://goo.gl/OjmTY PS2 Beta Update News - http://goo.gl/ORRIC PS2 Esamir Reveal Video - http://goo.gl/93uMW ► Borderlands 2 News ◄ Gaige the Mechromancer Echo Log 02 - http://goo.gl/fvrXc ► Guild Wars 2 News ◄ Update Notes - October 7th 2012 - http://goo.gl/2LpIk Guild Wars 2 Live Game Development - http://goo.gl/3t3Oc Forging Your First Legendary Weapon - http://goo.gl/bX8HO New Items in Black Lion Trading Company - http://goo.gl/j1kWy Personal Story Flow Chart - http://goo.gl/Lglvf Structured Player vs. Player: The Iceberg - http://goo.gl/QqVgT ► World of WarCraft News ◄ Mists of Pandaria - Patch 5.1 PTR Coming Soon - http://goo.gl/jagUP WoW cities Become Deathtraps - http://goo.gl/PgIwe Orgrimmar and Stormwind temporarily wiped out - http://goo.gl/gWNC8 All of Azeroth has been Created Inside of Minecraft - http://goo.gl/ekBr4 ► StarCraft News ◄ HotS BALANCE PATCH #5 (Husky) - http://goo.gl/vCO3I (Sticky Locked) Balance Update #5 [10/5/2012] - http://goo.gl/7F1oZ Asia Finals -- South Korean Representatives - http://goo.gl/HZXH4 Dancing in the Streams - http://goo.gl/yWiMB StarCraft II Creative Development Q&A - Part 1 - http://goo.gl/meCk2 [Show] CarbotAnimations Official StarCrafts Thread - http://goo.gl/muyoV ► Smalls ◄ DIII Public Test Realm Patch 1.0.5 Notes - http://goo.gl/NT29I WoW Arena Pass Lvl 90 Phase Starting Soon - http://goo.gl/zOb47 PoE News - Patches, Map Posters & More! - http://goo.gl/tbjzt Patch 0.9.12qq includes a Legacy Migration - http://goo.gl/ztpSK Prizes for new Default/Hardcore leagues - http://goo.gl/BLvaM XCOM: Enemy Unknown review: Close encounters - http://goo.gl/Z6COS Dishonored & XCOM: Enemy Unknown Reviews - http://goo.gl/OMEkQ The Walking Dead: Episode - 10 October Release- http://goo.gl/gjd5A ► If That Wasn't Enough ◄ Angry Birds Stars Wars - http://goo.gl/GCy0h Cheating Allegations Surface in LoL Playoffs - http://goo.gl/u2IIS League of Legends Playoffs Called Off - http://goo.gl/DDLru Riot Addresses Allegations of Cheating - http://goo.gl/K98XS Halo 4: Forward Unto Dawn - http://goo.gl/TksMw Star Wars Angry Birds teased - http://goo.gl/JNvgx Forge beta launches - http://goo.gl/62zfX ► Lumin Links ◄ ● PayPal Donations - http://bit.ly/donatetolumin - Aww thanks! ● Email Address - [email protected] ● Twitter - http://twitter.com/talesoflumin ● Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/TalesofLumin ● Google+ - Coming Soon! ● Chat Channel - #talesoflumin on http://webchat.quakenet.org/
Category: Шоу
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (7)
Ben Kolya (6 years ago)
This video shows perfectly the enormous effort @talesoflumin puts into his videos. Thankyou for all the hard work, we love you!
dirrwen (6 years ago)
That's what worried me, i had a horribly feeling it would be really really really short.
NefarieI (6 years ago)
And for some it will be almost 30. This game can be finished in 6/8 hours if you rush through it like a simple FPS (no exploration, no stealth, just running from point A to point B killing everything) because the game is spared of one of the biggest problem of today's first person games: heavy scripting.
manvsluxury (6 years ago)
I hear Dishonored is about to journey not the destination. If you are playing the game as fast as you can then it is a 6-7 hour game. But if you are exploring and looking for every little thing that I should be a 15-20 hour game :)
TheEldestScroll (6 years ago)
i heard 21, so i guess we'll just have to wait to beat it to find out! but what i also heard is you should play it more than once.
Anacone (6 years ago)
I heard 7-8 if you go kill all. Double it if you try go for stealth.
Sgt.Beans (6 years ago)
Because of you, Lumin, I'm actually really excited for this game!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.