HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Darrel Wilson

Peepso Plugin Review - A New Way To Create Social Websites With Wordpress

196 ratings | 4467 views
You Can Download Peepso Plugin FREE Here: https://www.darrelwilson.com/peepso ( you can use the code wpfriends to get 15% off the core plugin and/or the gecko theme) You may also purchase their amazing gecko theme theme here https://www.darrelwilson.com/gecko The plugin does alot, you can use it for various reasons! Your users can like make posts, make groups, message each other, like each others comments and much more! The plugin we use in this video is called the peepso plugin which can easily setup your website. we also use the gecko theme which is also created by the same company and the wordpress theme and plugin go hand and hand making it a real nice combination The peepso plugin is free, but there is a pro version which gives you a lot more functionality like messaging and other great features. If you have any questions, feel free to leave them in the comments below! Want to connect with me on social media or visit my website? Like my Facebook Page! https://www.facebook.com/DarrelWilson03/ Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/wpDarrel Connect With Me On https://www.Wpfriends.com Add me on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/darrel-wi... Stay up to date with wordpress topics, visit my website at https://www.darrelwilson.com
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (38)
Darrel Wilson (2 months ago)
Hey guys thanks for watching! Make sure to try the peepso plugin, they do have a free version as well so it’s worth a try if you want to switch over and give peepso a try!
Arthur Studios (9 days ago)
Hello Darrel. i think the link has expired. https://www.darrelwilson.com/gecko
Nightz Crown (1 month ago)
Hello Darrel Wilson , i want to know how you change the userbar icon bigger than not the text .
olivekid100 (1 month ago)
@Matt Jaworski hi Matt is peepso gonna be able go integrate with apppresser anytime soon. I think peepso is far more user friendly and more interactive that buddypress but I really need to turn my website into an app!
George Horsman (1 month ago)
Love it PeepSo look great but look for more idea to add on plugins like forums and questions and answers forum where find it please let me know thanks can’t wait how do it in full video
D Greer (1 month ago)
Darrel Wilson can you use it for something similar to LinkedIn?
Driven Digitally (1 month ago)
Hey Darrell, is it possible to integrate Peepso with something like Ultimate Membership Pro? where you can you have paid Multi Level Memberships and restrict content access accordingly. Great review btw, thanks for sharing
ssn niky (2 months ago)
I'm leaving Italy which is better, for eBay Amazon or shopify. but I'm not Italian person . I have a better English knowledge please help me to what I do. pleas help me..
ssn niky (2 months ago)
@Darrel Wilson  i want beginner a dropshipping business you know any best YouTube channel to dropshipping course or ebook. pleas tell me. thank you
Darrel Wilson (2 months ago)
amazon is a large market but difficult, what are you trying to do?
Tephlon Dandada (2 months ago)
OMG! YOu have to do a tutorial on this Darrel!
Tephlon Dandada (2 months ago)
Darrel Wilson I just did. Thanks 🙏🏿
Darrel Wilson (2 months ago)
i have one! did you see it?
Ruben Cano D. (2 months ago)
can make tutorial of how to make a classified ads site ?
Pinsiol Pinsiol (2 months ago)
Hello, nice peice of work bro, but help me understand what are the features it has which facebook doesn't offer? the advantages....
InformedSR Thankful (2 months ago)
Nice thank you for the great info👍
anony mous (2 months ago)
Hey bro. I joined wp friends. Can't for the life of me figure out how to join a simple group. If the option is there, it's either invisible for me or extremely hard to find. And right above the header image for the group, it has plain links 'Upload an avatar to: show on members pageadd new postscomment on postssend friend requestsjoin & create groupswrite new messagesadd photosadd polls' which looks really ugly from a fellow web developer opinion. Just my opinion. Those plain links are above header images on other profiles too. From a design standpoint, I still think all of it could look much better. Various parts of the page need to be grouped together and explained better. Text seems a little too large all across(yes i'm at 100%). The navbar up top looks awkwardly too big. Just seems a bit too cluttered and unorganized. Several of the links that are up top are also on the sidebar. It should be one or the other. Also wpfriends is slow enough to frustrate me. It's not my computer as I'm running at 4.8ghz, 16gb 3200mhz ram on a fast SSD with a 214mbps internet connection. I clicked back and forth between wpfriends and facebook (both opened in tabs). Facebook is already slow enough, yet its still much faster. Much of the load frustrations come from when the AJAX is loading whatever content. To be honest it's slower than most websites. I imagine it could be due to your host speed, idk.
CIGAAL TUBE (2 months ago)
sir, can you please make a jersey website like this one? https://www.jerseysfc.ru/
kishor roy (2 months ago)
make full website vdo with this
Arcane GameR (2 months ago)
Can this plugin used as discussion section for website?
The New Era (2 months ago)
Thank for the video i really do like the page layout it looks nice.. You should check out CSS Hero plugin, its what i used to customize Buddypress and BBpress. You can customize Text, backrounds, colors, anything with CSS Hero its an awesome plugin . Check it out and let me know what you think if youd like ill send you a referral code.
Jason Jobe (2 months ago)
i was waiting for you to make this tutorial! u rock bro!
youngtonny (2 months ago)
welcome back! brother
mo sadab (2 months ago)
Please help to make laundry website in WordPress
Peter Van Dam (2 months ago)
I'm far from an expert when it comes to site building and stuff. But PeepSo saved a lot of time compared to BuddyPress for me. BuddyPress depended to much on older third party extensions that were often outdated or incompatible. And with the free features of PeepSo in the core plugin you can start building already. Love your channel!
James Attanah (2 months ago)
What kind of hosting works best for this type of site? Also what are the advantages for sites like this when there are big sites like Facebook and Twitter? Keep up the good work.
Louis (2 months ago)
#idonotlikehashtags LOL
Hudson McGrail (2 months ago)
Seems cool and all but why not use Facebook, if it's that similar? OK you can email your users but everyone is on FB why join another platform? P. S. Im a WP Friends subscriber...
Hipsters Network (2 months ago)
best plugin to make an affiliate website where people can come and register as affiliates can you make a video on that.
Jason Beard (2 months ago)
Howdy, I better gits back on WPFRIENDS, hadnt been there in a while, joined when you first started it. BTW , what plan on on SiteGround you running this on?
Explore Indian Lifestyle (2 months ago)
Please do a video on how to build a quora 2019 like website using wordpress or suggest a plugin or script related. I've been on this research since months, i found you doing great work, hopefully you'll help!
Hosea Chundusu (2 months ago)
Lovely Video and thanks for searching stuff out for us..
Alif Arifin (2 months ago)
Thanks for the video man!
maha prabhu (2 months ago)
Nice video bro.. thanks

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.