HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Darrel Wilson

NEW Divi Theme 3.0 Layout Packs! | Divi Theme Review For Wordpress

185 ratings | 16011 views
Elegant Themes has released FREE layout packs for the divi theme 3.0 The layout pack includes several pages that you can use for your website. The Divi theme 3.0 has just released its new visual page builder so now you can create your website visually for wordpress. The divi theme is know for its drag and drop page builder and now its even easier to create a wordpress website with the divi theme! To visit these layout packs and download them for free, you can visit this website. Cross Fit Layout Pack: https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/divi-resources/free-crossfit-inspired-layout-pack-by-geno-quiroz-created-with-the-divi-wireframe-ui-kit Small Business Layout Pack: https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/divi-resources/get-the-free-small-business-divi-layout-pack-by-olga-summerhayes To view the layouts and other free layouts visit: http://pattywack2.com/ Purchase The divi theme (20% OFF): https://www.elegantthemes.com/affiliates/idevaffiliate.php?id=33383&url=https://www.elegantthemes.com/discount/special/ Visit The Free Page Builder: https://www.elegantthemes.com/affiliates/idevaffiliate.php?id=33383&url=https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/theme-releases/divi-3Divi theme review For more tutorials like this or to learn how to make a wordpress website, you can visit my website at http://www.darrelwilson.com
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (22)
Viktoriya Zakharova (16 days ago)
I have trouble getting to your website. On Safari it tells me to update Flash and on chrome it took me to a weird website. :(
Jeff Turner (9 months ago)
Howdy. I'm looking at designing websites for a liminted number of small businesses. How do I go about developing in a test environment to showcase some things? w/o having to purchase a domain ? or would i need to purchase a test domain site?
Darrel Wilson (9 months ago)
you can use localhost, google a tutorial for it
HASSAN ARIF (10 months ago)
hi darrel thanks for all help you always rock on you videos , can you suggest me a theme for my e commerce website, now i am using Zerif Lite but it doesn't have any Search button and slider
Darrel Wilson (9 months ago)
shopisle theme
Viral freak (1 year ago)
YOUR CONCEPT OF VIDEO IS OSM BUT YOUR OWN WEBSITE IS NOT USER FRIENDLY PLEASE IMPROVE,
Semeando Discípulos (1 year ago)
Hi Darrel....what Theme from Elegant Themes, is better compatible with Woocommerce?..and all Woocommerce extensions, plugins etc, are compatible with Divi builder?...thanks...best regards...
Andrew Copp (1 year ago)
Lol this is such a pretty site. Now how do you attach a blog to these things? LOL
Bola Vaughn (1 year ago)
Darrel, l downloaded the Free Divi theme 3.0 layout, but am unable to upload it to my wordpress dnt have the Divi menu on my wordpress as l can see that you first upload it there first, what should l to have the theme install install
Bola Vaughn (1 year ago)
Thanks Darrel, there is no Divi on my dashboard here, is there anything l can do to have it install into my dashboard? have searched in the plugin but there is no such thing, hope you can help me out to figure out something. thanks
Darrel Wilson (1 year ago)
go to your dashboard. Find "Divi" than go to divi library. Import the file there. It should work
Baria Teferi (1 year ago)
Hi Darrel, I love watching your video's man! I have a question for you: I'm working on a couple of websites for church and hair salon. Do you have any layouts pack? Thanks again!
Teferi Hagos علم الحيوانات
Darrel Wilson (1 year ago)
hey there, im actually in the process of creating my own but also allowing people to submit theirs for sale. I dont have the entire plan set up, but i want people to be able to sell their own layouts on my website. you can take a look at my site to see more details www.darrelwilson.com
RABER BMX (1 year ago)
You are the man bro! thanks
Life With Kim (1 year ago)
Hi Darrel! Thanks for all your videos....they are great. I got a question. I down loaded the fitness layout but when I change the background image at the top I noticed when I go to tablet or mobile my image is not responsive. Am i doing something wrong?
Darrel Wilson (1 year ago)
nope, youll need to make it responsize. I have a tutorial coming out this weekend for it. Heres a preview https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7z8ZTXvP9H0
IgnisKipa (1 year ago)
I hate MAC and do you play game using MAX too? the processor and GPU its not even that powerful right? or do you also had gaming rig?. And dont install windows 10 its CIA spy device :)
Darrel Wilson (1 year ago)
Let me know you have any trouble downloading the layouts pack for Wordpress
Darrel Wilson (1 year ago)
good luck brotha
DriMontri Wyatt (1 year ago)
Alright, thank you so much man!
Darrel Wilson (1 year ago)
Yeah, these are exclusive for the divi theme. I do have a 20% off the theme in the description. I dont know how long the sale will last.
DriMontri Wyatt (1 year ago)
Hey Darrel, do you have to already have the Divi Theme install first?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.